+966 13 8341621 info@estagamah.com An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Company
Contact us

Please fill and submit.

Head Office

Division Directory

Name   : Mr. Ramu Acharya
Mobile : 053 546 4266
email   : ramu@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Thyagesh Kumar Palani
Mobile : +966 50 24 83 053
email   : calibration@globalinsignia.com

Name   : Mr. Sanju Joji Oommen
Mobile : +966 53 41 07 396
email   : sanju@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Vinoo Thomas
Mobile : +966 50 38 83 952
email   : vinoothomas@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Vimal Jacob
Mobile : +966 55 84 20 203
email   : vimal@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Vinoo Thomas
Mobile : +966 50 38 83 952
email   : vinoothomas@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Atif Javed
Mobile : +966 55 84 37 363
email   : atifjaved@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Bijo J Thomas
Mobile : +966 50 00 13 562
email   : bijo@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Rohit KB
Mobile : +966 53 29 98 558
email   : rohit@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Steven Nazareth
Mobile : +966 55 33 08 578
email   : steven@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Keiron Tolentino
Mobile : +966 55 83 94 522
email   : hydraulics@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Hassan Almtrood
Mobile : +966 55 26 05 734
email   : hassan@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Mathew John
Mobile : +966 50 92 09 852
email   : mathewjohn@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Sachin Fernandez
Mobile : +966 55 27 58 715
email   : Sachin@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Aby Tharakan
Mobile : +966 55 33 61 794
email   : recertification@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. James D’Silva
Mobile : +966 55 31 35 926
email   : jamesdsilva@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Mohammad Afraz
Mobile : +966 50 83 85 589
email   : afraz@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Nibish Nair
Mobile : +966 50 87 58 558
email   : nibish@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Pervaiz Anjum
Mobile : +966 50 03 79 324
email   : pervaiz.anjum@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Shiju Simon
Mobile : +966 55 84 39 225
email   : shiju@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Basil George
Mobile : +966 55 26 05 734
email   : basilgeorge@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Ramu Acharya
Mobile : +966 53 54 64 266
email   : ramu@estagamah.com

Main Warehouse,Dammam

Global Insignia For Technical Services

Trinergy Technologies

Al Estagamah Flexiflo Factory,Dammam

Al Estagamah Flexiflo Factory,Al Jubail

Our Branches

Name   : Mr. Philip Varghese
Mobile : +966 50 38 58 215
email   : philip@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Syno P Thomas
Mobile : +966 55 84 08 607
email   : syno@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Sunilkumar AG
Mobile : +966 50 88 55 861
email   : sunilkumar@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Ratheese Velayudhan
Mobile : +966 500 333 461
email   : ratheese@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Renjith Varghese
Mobile : +966 55 52 11 239
email   : renjith@estagamah.com

Name   : Mr. Sheby P Ali
Mobile : +966 55 84 18 856
email   : sheby@estagamah.com

0 ITEMS
$ 0