Search Here

Contact us

Al Estagamah Global Group HO

  • +966 3 8341621

  • +966 3 8350442

  • mail@estagamah.com

  • 2nd floor, Hawa Building,
    King Abdul Aziz Street,
    P O Box 9236,
    Dammam 31413
    Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Divisions

Name            : Mr. Murali Subba Rao
Mobile           : +966 55 84 10 461
email             : murali@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Thyagesh Kumar Palani
Mobile           : +966 50 24 83 053
email             : calibration@globalinsignia.com

Name            : Mr. Sanju Joji Oommen
Mobile           : +966 53 41 07 396
email             : sanju@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Ashok Kumar
Mobile           : +966 50 00 41 832
email             : ashok@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Vimal Jacob
Mobile           : +966 55 84 20 203
email             : vimal@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Vinoo Thomas
Mobile           : +966 50 38 83 952
email             : vinoothomas@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Faisal Asif
Mobile           : +966 55 83 94 761
email             : faisal@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Bijo J Thomas
Mobile           : +966 50 00 13 562
email             : bijo@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Rijo Sam
Mobile           : +966 53 29 98 558
email             : rijosam@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Nikhil Bongale
Mobile           : +966 55 33 08 578
email             : nikhil@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Keiron Tolentino
Mobile           : +966 55 83 94 522
email             : hydraulics@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Basil George
Mobile           : +966 55 26 05 734
email             : basilgeorge@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Mathew John
Mobile           : +966 50 92 09 852
email             : mathewjohn@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Sachin Fernandez
Mobile           : +966 55 27 58 715
email             : Sachin@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Aby Tharakan
Mobile           : +966 55 33 61 794
email             : recertification@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. James D’Silva
Mobile           : +966 55 31 35 926
email             : jamesdsilva@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Mohammad Afraz
Mobile           : +966 50 83 85 589
email             : afraz@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Pervaiz Anjum
Mobile           : +966 50 03 79 324
email             : pervaiz.anjum@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Shiju Simon
Mobile           : +966 55 84 39 225
email             : shiju@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Joyel Jose
Mobile           : +966 50 78 55 804
email             : joyeljose@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Ramu S Acharya
Mobile           : +966 53 54 64 266
email             : ramu@estagamah.com

Name            : Mr. Akhil Jose
Mobile           : +966 55 92 68 558
email             : akhil@estagamah.com

Main Warehouse,Dammam

Global Insignia For Technical Services

Trinergy Technologies

Al Estagamah Flexiflo Factory,Dammam

Al Estagamah Flexiflo Factory,Al Jubail

Our Branches

Name          : Mr. Philip Varghese
Mobile         : +966 50 38 58 215
email           : philip@estagamah.com

Name          : Mr. Syno P Thomas
Mobile         : +966 55 84 08 607
email           : syno@estagamah.com

Name          : Mr. Ignacious Dominic
Mobile         : +966 50 88 55 861
email           : ignacious@estagamah.com

Name          : Mr. Bijo J Thomas
Mobile         : +966 50 00 13 562
email           : bijo@estagamah.com

Name          : Mr. Bijo J Thomas
Mobile         : +966 50 00 13 562
email           : bijo@estagamah.com

Name          : Mr. Sheby P Ali
Mobile         : +966 55 84 18 856
email           : sheby@estagamah.com